Experience Grosset Globally

AIRLINES

From December 2017:
Qantas and Grosset  have a long standing and continuous association which dates back to 1997. Grosset Polish Hill Riesling 2015 and Grosset Springvale 2017 have been secured for First and Business service on QANTAS. All wines will be available some time over the next 12- 18 months, however due to small volumes of each, will only be served on selected international and domestic flights.

RESTAURANTS

DOMESTIC

The following are a selection of restaurants offering Grosset Wines in Australia.

NEW SOUTH WALES

Rockpool Bar & Grill – www.rockpool.com.au
66 Hunter St, Sydney
Aria Restaurant – www.ariarestaurant.com
1 Macquarie Street, Sydney
Sean’s Panorama – www.seanspanaroma.co
Cafe Sydney – 
www.cafesydney.com
31 Alfred Street, Circular Quay
Cirrus – www.cirrusdining.com.au
23 Barangaroo Avenue, Barangaroo 
Bentley Restaurant & Bar www.thebentley.com.au
320 Crown Street, Surry Hills
Est Restaurant www.merivale.com.au/est
252 George Street, Sydney
Chin Chin – www.chinchinrestaurant.com.au/sydney/
69 Commonwealth Street, Surry Hills
Chiswick – www.chiswickrestaurant.com.au
65 Ocean Street, Woollahra 
Hubert – www.restauranthubert.com
15 Bligh Street, Sydney
Icebergs Dining Room & Bar – www.idrb.com
Notts Avenue, Bondi Beach
Jonah’s – www.jonahs.com.au
69 Bynya Road, Whale Beach
Pendolino – www.pendolino.com.au
Shop 100, Level 2, The Strand Arcade, 412-414 George St, Sydney
Quay Restaurant  – www.quay.com.au
Overseas Passenger Terminal, The Rocks, Sydney
Rosetta – www.rosettarestaurant.com.au
Grosvenor Place, 118 Harrington Street, Sydney
Spice Temple – www.spicetemple.com.au
10 Bligh St, Sydney
The Malaya – www.themalaya.com.au
39 Lime Street, King Street Wharf, Sydney

VICTORIA

The Flower Drum – flower-drum.com
17 Market Lane, Melbourne
Grossi Florentino – www.grossiflorentino.com
80 Bourke Street, Melbourne
Vue De Monde – www.vuedemonde.com.au
430 Little Collins Street, Melbourne
Ezard – www.ezard.com.au
187 Flinders Lane, Melbourne
Di Stasio – www.distasio.com.au
31 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda
Donovan’s House – www.donovanshouse.com.au
40 Jacka Boulevard, St Kilda
Cecconis Cantina – www.cecconis.com
61 Flinders Lane, Melbourne
Supernormal – supernormal.net.au
180 Flinders Lane, Melbourne
Crown Casino – www.crownmelbourne.com.au
8 Whiteman St, Southbank
Matteo’s – www.matteos.com.au
533 Brunswick St, North Fitzroy
Rosetta – www.rosettarestaurant.com.au
Crown Complex, Southbank
The Australian Club – theaustralianclub.com.au 
110 William Street, Melbourne 
Wine Bank on View – www.winebankonview.com 
45 View Street, Bendigo
Cutler & Co – www.cutlerandco.com.au 
55–57 Gertrude St, Fitzroy 

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Jasmin Indian Restaurant – www.jasmin.com.au
Cnr Grenfell & Pultney Streets, Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide
Crowne Plaza Hotel  – www.crowneplazaadelaide.com.au
Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide
Alphutte Restaurant – www.alphutte.com.au
242-244 Pulteney Street, Adelaide
Chianti Classico www.chianticlassico.com.au
160 Hutt Street, Adelaide
2KW Bar & Grill – www.2kwbar.com.au
22 Grote Street, Adelaide
The Australian National Wine Centre – www.wineaustralia.com.au
Botantic and Hackney Roads, Adelaide
Southern Ocean Lodge – www.southernoceanlodge.com.au
Kangaroo Island
Appellation at the Louise – www.thelouise.com.au
Barossa Valley
Terroir Auburnwww.terroirauburn.com.au
Clare Valley

Seed Winehouse & Kitchenseed.kitchen
Clare Valley

QUEENSLAND

Aria Brisbane – www.ariarestaurant.com
Eagle St Pier, 1 Eagle St, Brisbane
Cru Bar & Cellar – www.crubar.com
22 James Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane
Stokehouse Brisbane – www.stokehousebrisbane.com.au
Sidon Street, South Bank, South Brisbane
Salsa Bar n Grill www.salsaportdouglas.com.au
26 Wharf St, Port Douglas
Sails Restaurant Noosa – www.sailsnoosa.com.au
75 Hastings St, Noosa Heads
Bacchus Restaurant– www.bacchussouthbank.com.au
Cnr Grey & Glenelg Streets, South Bank, South Brisbane
Vine 21 – www.vine21.com.au
520 Flinders St, Townsville

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Rockpool Bar & Grill – www.rockpool.com/rockpool-bar-and-grill-perth
Burswood Entertainment Complex, Great Eastern Highway, Victoria Park
Balthazar – www.balthazar.com.au
6 The Esplanade, Perth
Mosman’s Restaurant – www.mosmans.com.au
15 Johnson Parade, Mosman Park
Lamont’s Bishops House – www.lamonts.com.au
90 Mounts Bay Road, Perth CBD
Bistro Guillaume at Crown Perth – bistroguillaumeperth.com.au
Great Eastern Hwy, Burswood
Epicurean Crown Towers – www.crownperth.com.au
Crown Towers, Great Eastern Hwy, Burswood
Frasers Restaurant – www.frasersrestaurant.com.au
Frasers Avenue, Kings Park
Steve’s Fine Wine & Food – www.steves.com.au 
30 The Avenue, Nedlands
Perugino Restaurant – www.perugino.com.au
77 Outram Street, West Perth
Cable Beach Club Resort – www.cablebeachclub.com 
1 Cable Beach Road, Broome
Matilda Bay Restaurant – www.matildabayrestaurant.com.au 
3 Hackett Drive, Crawley
Il Bellissimo Restaurant – www.ilbellissimo.com.au
24 Bayview Terrace, Claremont
Mayfair Lane Pub & Dining – www.mayfairlane.com.au
77 Outram Street, West Perth

 

INTERNATIONAL

The following are a selection of restaurants offering Grosset Wines overseas.

USA
Restaurants:
Gramercy Tavern (NY) – www.gramercytavern.com
Public Restaurant (NY) – www.public-nyc.com
21 Club (NY) – www.21club.com
Restaurant Hearth (NY) – www.restauranthearth.com
AOC/Lucques (LA) – www.lucques.com
EP/LP (LA) – www.eplosangeles.com
Maude (LA) – www.mauderestaurant.com
Les Clos (SF) – www.lesclossf.com
Pabu (SF) – www.pabuizakaya.com
Gary Danko (SF) – www.garydanko.com
Rich Table (SF) – www.richtablesf.com
Mina (SF) – www.michaelmina.net
Sons & Daughter (SF) – www.sonsanddaughterssf.com
Bellagio Casino (LV) – www.bellagio.com
Mandalay Bay Casino (LV) – www.mandalaybay.com/dining
Rubechon (LV) – www.mgmgrand.com

UK

The Fat Duck (Bray) – www.thefatduck.co.uk
Kiln (London) – www.kilnsoho.com
Barbecoa (London) – www.barbecoa.com
Marcus Wareing at the Berkeley (London) – www.the-berkeley.co.uk
Hakkasan (London) – www.hakkasan.com
Roka (London) – www.rokarestaurant.com
Zuma (London) – www.zumarestaurant.com
Oblix (London) – www.oblixrestaurant.com
10 Greek Street (London) – www.10greekstreet.com
Manchester House (Manchester) – www.manchesterhouse.uk.com

JAPAN

The Oak Door – Grand Hyatt Tokyo – www.tokyo.grand.hyatt.com
Twenty One – Tokyo Hilton – www.gnavi.co.jp

SINGAPORE

The American Club
The Oaks Cellars
Austral Pacific
Vincigar
Crystal Wines
Zambucca Restaurant
Michelangelos Restaurant