Experience Grosset Globally

AIRLINES

September 2016 – Qantas and Grosset  have a long standing and continuous association which dates back to 1997. Grosset Polish Hill Riesling 2014 and 2015 and Grosset Semillon Sauvignon Blanc 2015 have been secured for Business and First service on QANTAS. All wines will be available sometime over the next 12- 18 months. Due to small volumes of each, these will only be served on a selection of international and domestic flights.

RESTAURANTS

DOMESTIC

The following are a selection of restaurants offering Grosset Wines in Australia.

NEW SOUTH WALES

Rockpool Bar & Grill – www.rockpool.com.au
66 Hunter St, Sydney
Aria Restaurant – www.ariarestaurant.com
1 Macquarie Street, Sydney
Bentley Restaurant & Bar www.thebentley.com.au
320 Crown Street, Surry Hills
Est Restaurant www.merivale.com.au/est
252 George Street, Sydney
Guillaume at Bennelong – www.guillaumeatbennelong.com.au
Sydney Opera House
Icebergs Dining Room & Bar – www.idrb.com
Notts Avenue, Bondi Beach
Marque www.marquerestaurant.com.au
4/5 355 Crown Street, Surry Hills
Otto Ristorante – www.otto.net.au
6 Cowper Wharf Rd, Woolloomooloo
Pendolino – www.pendolino.com.au
Shop 100, Level 2, The Strand Arcade, 412-414 George St, Sydney
Pier Restaurant – www.pierrestaurant.com.au
594 New South Head Road, Rosebay
Quay Restaurant (2009 Restaurant of the Year) – www.quay.com.au
Overseas Passenger Terminal, The Rocks , Sydney

VICTORIA

The Flower Drum – flower-drum.com
17 Market Lane, Melbourne
Grossi Florentino – www.grossiflorentino.com
80 Bourke Street, Melbourne
Vue De Monde – www.vuedemonde.com.au
430 Little Collins Street, Melbourne
Ezard – www.ezard.com.au
187 Flinders Lane, Melbourne
Di Stasio – www.distasio.com.au/
31 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda
Donovan’s House – www.donovanshouse.com.au
40 Jacka Boulevard, St Kilda
Cecconis Cantina – www.cecconis.com
61 Flinders Lane, Melbourne
Circa – www.circa.com.au
2 Acland Street, St Kilda

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Assaggio Ristorante www.assaggio.com.au
92-94 King William Road, Hyde Park
Jasmin Indian Restaurant – www.jasmin.com.au
Cnr Grenfell & Pultney Streets, Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide
Crowne Plaza Hotel  – http://www.crowneplazaadelaide.com.au/
Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide
Alphutte Restaurant – www.alphutte.com.au
242-244 Pulteney Street, Adelaide
Chianti Classico www.chianticlassico.com.au
160 Hutt Street, Adelaide
2KW Bar & Grill – www.2kwbar.com.au
22 Grote Street, Adelaide
The Australian National Wine Centre – http://www.wineaustralia.com.au/
Botantic and Hackney Roads, Adelaide
Southern Ocean Lodge – www.southernoceanlodge.com.au
Kangaroo Island
Appellation at the Louise – http://www.thelouise.com.au/
Barossa Valley
Terroirwww.terroirauburn.com.au
Clare Valley

Seed Kitchen & Winehouseseed.kitchen
Clare Valley

QUEENSLAND

Aria Brisbane – www.ariarestaurant.com
Eagle St Pier, 1 Eagle St, Brisbane
Cru Bar & Cellar – www.crubar.com
22 James Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane
Stokehouse Brisbane – www.stokehousebrisbane.com.au
Sidon Street, South Bank, South Brisbane
Salsa Bar n Grill www.salsaportdouglas.com.au
26 Wharf St, Port Douglas
Sails Restaurant Noosa – www.sailsnoosa.com.au
75 Hastings St, Noosa Heads
Bacchus Restaurant– www.bacchussouthbank.com.au
Cnr Grey & Glenelg Streets, South Bank, South Brisbane
Vine 21 – www.vine21.com.au
520 Flinders St, Townsville

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Rockpool Bar & Grill – www.rockpool.com/rockpool-bar-and-grill-perth/
Burswood Entertainment Complex, Great Eastern Highway, Victoria Park
Balthazar
6 The Esplanade, Perth
Raffles Hotel – www.rafflesperth.com.au/home
67-71 Canning Beach Road, Applecross
Restaurant Amuse – www.restaurantamuse.com.au
Unit 1  64 Bronte Street, East Perth
Bistro Felix Restaurant – www.bistrofelix.com.au/
118 Rokeby Road, Subiaco
Blue Waters Café – www.blue-waters.com.au/
110 Marine Parade, Cottesloe
Mosman’s Restaurant – www.mosmans.com.au/
15 Johnson Parade, Mosman Park
Opus 1
32 Richardson Street, West Perth
Lamont’s Bishops House – www.lamonts.com.au
90 Mounts Bay Road, Perth Cbd

 

INTERNATIONAL

The following are a selection of restaurants offering Grosset Wines overseas.

USA
Restaurants:
Gramercy Tavern (NY) – www.gramercytavern.com
Public Restaurant (NY) – www.public-nyc.com
21 Club (NY) – www.21club.com
Restaurant Hearth (NY) – www.restauranthearth.com
AOC/Lucques (LA) – www.lucques.com
EP/LP (LA) – www.eplosangeles.com
Maude (LA) – www.mauderestaurant.com
Les Clos (SF) – www.lesclossf.com
Pabu (SF) – www.pabuizakaya.com
Gary Danko (SF) – www.garydanko.com
Rich Table (SF) – www.richtablesf.com
Mina (SF) – www.michaelmina.net
Sons & Daughter (SF) – www.sonsanddaughterssf.com
Bellagio Casino (LV) – www.bellagio.com
Mandalay Bay Casino (LV) – www.mandalaybay.com/dining
Rubechon (LV) – www.mgmgrand.com

UK

Marcus Wareing at the Berkeley (London) – www.the-berkeley.co.uk
Hakkasan (London) – www.hakkasan.com
Corrigans Mayfair (London) – www.corrigansmayfair.com
The Savoy Grill (London) – www.gordonramsay.com/thesavoygrill
Quaglinos (London) – www.quaglinos-restaurant.co.uk
Roka (London) – www.rokarestaurant.com
Zuma (London) – www.zumarestaurant.com
Oblix (London) – www.oblixrestaurant.com
10 Greek Street (London) – www.10greekstreet.com

JAPAN

The Oak Door – Grand Hyatt Tokyo – www.tokyo.grand.hyatt.com
Twenty One – Tokyo Hilton – www.gnavi.co.jp

SINGAPORE

The American Club
The Oaks Cellars
Austral Pacific
Vincigar
Crystal Wines
Zambucca Restaurant
Michelangelos Restaurant